## (2) Voting File:

- **1.** The nomination of Clare R. Delgado to serve as a Member (Real Estate Broker Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.
- **2.** The nomination of John Q. Lizama to serve as a Member (Public-At-Large Representative) of the Guam Parole Board.
- **3.** The nomination of Siska S. Hutapea to serve as a Member (Public-At-Large Representative) of the Guam Economic Development Authority Board of Directors.
- **4.** The nomination of Justin D.A. Gera to serve as a Member of the Parks & Recreation Commission.
- 5. The nomination of Kyle R. Mandapat to serve as a Member of the Parks & Recreation Commission.
- **6.** The nomination of Rosie R. Tainatongo to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- 7. The nomination of Brian J. Bamba to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.
- **8.** The nomination of Elizabeth C. Gayle to serve as a Member, Board of Commissioners, Hågatña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority.
- **9.** The nomination of Felix C. Benavente to serve as a Member, Board of Commissioners, Hågatña Restoration & Redevelopment Authority.
- **10.** The nomination of Dr. Judith S. Flores to serve as a Member of the Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS) Board of Trustees.

## I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2021 (FIRST) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

The nomination of <b>Clare R. Delgado</b> to serve as a Member (Real Estate Broker Representative) of the Guam Real Estate Commission.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hal Guam Congress Building October 4, 2021					
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J					
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J					
Senator Joanne Brown	J					
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J					
Senator James C. Moylan	J					
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes					J	1
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J					
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J					
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell	J					
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J					
Senator Amanda L. Shelton	J					
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje	J					
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J					
Senator Mary Camacho Torres					J	J
TOTAL	13	0			2	2
1.0	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V.C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass